Thursday, September 15, 2011

Tonight on The Adventures of the CoffeeBar Kid

New Music from the Nukes (A Westie Ukelele Band), Oval Office and Holly Smith. plus Check out everything you need to know about 'Gurbing'. See you at 7.30 tonight only on Groove 107.7FM

Click here to see more about tonight's guest : Janet Luke

No comments:

Post a Comment